Central MO PCC Executive Board

Central Missouri PCC – Executive Board Members

 

Mike Tackes
Bell Howell, LLC
4821 Idecker Ridge
St. Louis, MO 63129
Phone: 314-845-9057
Email: Mike.Tackes@bhemail.com
Zen Thomas
Shelter Insurance
1817 W Broadway
Columbia, MO 65218
Phone: 573-214-4810
Email: zthomas@shelterinsurance.com
Mark Tindell
Columbia College
1001 Rogers Street
Columbia, MO 65216
Phone: 573-875-7305
Fax: 573-875-7209
Email: mtindell@ccis.edu
Pat Gamp
St. Louis Print Group
11920 Sarthe Drive
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 314-434-1615
Phil Berk
Columbia Daily Tribune
100 N 4th Street
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-815-1639
Email: pberk@tribmail.com
Bob Frossard
United Envelope
987 Cardello
Ballwin, MO 63021
Fax: 314-652-0212
Judy Donnell
Columbia Insurance Group
PO Box 618
Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 573-474-6193 ext. 1205
Fax: 800-875-0495
Email: jdonnell@colinsgrp.com
Glendia Ayers
United States Postal Service
420 W Jackson
Mexico, MO 65265
Phone: 573-581-5243
Email: glendia.s.ayers@usps.com
Heather Paxton
Harry S. Truman VA Hospital
800 Hospital Drive
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-814-6437
Fax: 573-814-6431
Cindy Bolles
United States Postal Service
511 E Walnut
Columbia, MO 65201
Phone: 573-874-6501
Fax: 573-876-7857
Email: jackie.g.cook@usps.gov
Pam Clark
MFA Incorporated
201 Ray Young Drive
Columbia, MO 65201-3599
Phone: 573-876-5371
Fax: 573-876-5430
Email: pclark@mfaincorporated.com
Pam Davis
United States Postal Service
11450 S Airport Road
Columbia, MO 65299
Phone: 573-874-6559
Fax: 573-441-8558
Stan Fredrick
Midwest Mailing Service
PO Box 723
Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 573-474-8877
Fax: 573-474-5688
Email: stan_fredrick@midwestmailing.net
David Martin
United States Postal Service
1720 Market Street Room 3027
St. Louis, MO 63155-9900
Phone: 314-436-4114
Fax: 314-436-4565
Email: david.f.martin@usps.gov
Cathy Rupard
Midwest Mailing Service
PO Box 723
Columbia, MO 65205
Phone: 573-474-8877
Fax: 573-474-5688
Email: mms@socket.net
Jakki Krage Strako
United States Postal Service
244 Knollwood Drive
Bloomingdale, IL 60117-1000
Sarah Watts
Pitney Bowes
609 Clark Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Email: sarah.watts@pb.com
Ron Feilner
University of Missouri-Columbia
1000 E Elm
Columbia, MO 65211-0001
Email: feilnerr@missouri.edu
Dale Woody
Shelter Insurance
1817 W Broadway
Columbia, MO 65218
Phone: 573-214-4763
Email: dwoody@shelterinsurance.com
Cheryl Hudson
United States Postal Service
526 East Spring Street
Boonville, MO 65233
Phone: 660-882-8148
Fax: 651-675-1574
Email: cheryl.hudson@usps.com